Learning Centre

Resources to help your decision-making

The ABC of RESPs


Learn more about what an RESP is, how it works and what makes it a great option for education savings.

Learn about RESPs

RESP Insights


Here are some articles to help you plan your education savings.

7 things impacting the cost of your child’s post-secondary education

Read more

What the employment landscape will look like in 20 years

Read more

What is an RESP?

Read more

Three tax benefits of investing in an RESP

Read more

What's the potential value of my RESP?

Read more

What if your child doesn't want a post-secondary education?

Read more

6 Ways to Maximize Your Child’s RESP

Read more

Flexible Program Options with an RESP

Read more

How much does the government add to my child’s RESP anyway?

Read more

Saving Up for Post-Secondary Education—What The Statistics are Telling Us

Read more

The Forgotten University Fee On The Rise

Read more

5 Spending Habits You Can Break to Help Save More for Your Child’s Post-Secondary Education

Read more

Common questions


Got questions about RESPs and CST Spark’s Bright Plan?
You may find your answers right here.

About RESPs


What is an RESP?

Registered Education Savings Plans (RESPs) are tax sheltered education savings plans registered by the Canadian government. RESPs are a great opportunity for Canadians to invest in a child’s post-secondary education.

The subscriber (often a parent or grandparent) opens an RESP and contributes funds to the plan that help pay for the future post-secondary education costs of the beneficiary (often a child or grandchild).

What makes RESPs special is that, although the contributions to it are not tax-deductible, the income earned on them is sheltered from tax if it remains in the plan. At the time of withdrawal, the income tax is charged to the beneficiary, but as most beneficiaries have little to no income, they usually end up paying little to no taxes.

Another benefit is that contributions to an RESP can also attract government grants, which increases the amount available to the child.

Who are the three key players in any RESP?

The subscriber, who is typically but not necessarily a parent or grandparent, sets up the RESP account and makes the contributions into the RESP for the beneficiary. A subscriber must be a Canadian resident with a valid SIN (Social Insurance Number). Two people can act jointly as subscribers as long as they are spouses or common law partners. A subscriber can also be a primary caregiver to the child, such as child care departments or organizations that maintain the child who will receive payments.

The beneficiary, who is typically but not necessarily a child or grandchild, receives the educational assistance payments from the RESP account. They will get the contributions and the income earned on those contributions in the form of Education Assistance Payments (EAPs).

The promoter is any person or organization offering RESPs to the public and administering the RESP account. For example, the Canadian Scholarship Trust Foundation is a promoter of RESPs, such as CST Spark.

How does an RESP work?

Set up
A parent or grandparent sets up an RESP account by entering into an RESP contract with the promoter and names one or more children as beneficiaries under the RESP. Once the RESP is set up, the promoter also helps the subscriber apply for government grants.

Growth
The subscriber makes regular contributions into the account and the government also deposits applicable grants into the plan. The promoter administers and ensures the amounts paid into the plan are made according to the terms of the plan.

Withdrawals
When the child is ready for post-secondary school, the government grants and income earned on the grants and contributions are used to pay for their educational costs. These are made in the form of Education Assistance Payments (EAPs). The contributions, subject to investment risk, are always returned to the subscriber.

If the child doesn’t pursue post-secondary educations, for qualifying subscribers the Accumulated Income Payments (AIPs) can be paid into a Registered Retirement Savings Plan (RRSP). The principal is always returned to the subscriber.

Back to top

Contributing to an RESP


What’s the best time to open an RESP?

The earlier you begin preparing for your child’s education, the better the options you can provide them in the future.

Starting an RESP now, even with small contributions, will give you access to additional financial support for your child. Saving smaller amounts right away means you may be able to avoid contributing large sums later on.

What is the maximum contribution for an RESP?

The Income Tax Act allows a subscriber to contribute up to a lifetime maximum of $50,000 for each beneficiary.

Back to top

RESPs and government grants


What are government grants?

The main reason RESPs are different from other registered or tax-deferred savings plans, such as Registered Retirement Savings Plans (RRSPs) and Tax-Free Savings Accounts (TFSAs), is because they give your child access to government grants.

The Canadian governments offer incentives to save towards post-secondary education in the form of federal and provincial grants. This includes the basic Canada Education Savings Grant (CESG) to any Canadian resident that opens an RESP. The government of Canada matches 20% of the first $2,500 you contribute to your child’s RESP each year, up to a lifetime maximum of $7,200 per child. That works out to an extra $500 paid directly into your child’s RESP every year. If your family’s income falls below a certain level, your child might qualify for another 10-20% on the first $500 contributed each year to your child’s RESP.

In addition to the CESG, depending on your province, your child may also be eligible for provincial grants. These include:

Quebec Education Savings Incentive (QESI)
The government of Quebec offers the QESI, which is 10% on the first $2,500 contributed annually to an RESP by residents of Quebec, up to a lifetime maximum of $3,600 per child. If your family’s income falls below a certain level, your child might qualify for another 5% – 10% on the first $500 contributed each year to your child’s RESP.

British Columbia Training and Education Savings Grant (BCTESG)
The government of British Columbia offers the BCTESG, a one-time $1,200 grant for BC resident children born on or after January 1st, 2006. You can apply for the BCTESG on your child’s sixth birthday until the day before your child’s ninth birthday.

Saskatchewan Advantage Grant for Education Savings (SAGES)
The government of Saskatchewan offers SAGES, which is 10% of the first $2,500 contributed annually to an RESP by residents of Saskatchewan, up to a lifetime maximum of $4,500 per child. Although this grant has been temporarily suspended, the Saskatchewan Government recommends new plan holders to complete a SAGES application and submit it to their RESP promoter for consideration if SAGES is reinstated.

What do I need to know about applying for government grants?

CST Spark makes it easy for you to access government grants. We simplify the process by applying directly to the federal government and relevant provincial governments at your request. We also have Direct Dealing Representatives who help you manage and optimize this extra source of money.

Back to top

Types of RESPs


What is a Family Savings Plan?

A Family Savings Plan is:

  • Used to pay for the post-secondary education of multiple beneficiaries as long as they are siblings and under the age of 21;
  • Suitable for children of any age;
  • Flexible in how much and how often contributions are made;
  • Funds can be shared across siblings when they attend post-secondary education.
What is an Individual Savings Plan?

An Individual Savings Plan is:

  • Opened by anyone and can pay for the post-secondary education of one beneficiary, including yourself;
  • Suitable for children of any age;
  • Flexible in how much and how often contributions are made.
What are the different ways RESP plans are managed?

Your RESP can be either self-directed or managed.

Self-Directed RESPs
In a self-directed RESP, you as the subscriber decide what investments will be made. Typically, you’ll be charged an annual administration fee from the plan provider. You may also be charged commissions fees when buying or selling securities within the Plan.

Managed RESPs
In a Managed RESP account, your contributions will be invested in individual securities or a pool of securities that is professionally managed. You may have to pay sales charges which will be deducted from your contributions. From there you may be charged ongoing management, Deferred Sales Charges (DSC) and plan administration fees.

Back to top

How flexible are RESPs?


What happens when I’m ready to take my money out of the RESP?

Once your child enrolls in eligible studies, they can access Education Assistance Payments (EAPs). These are used to pay for post-secondary school expenses like tuition, books and transportation.

EAPs are made up of earnings on your contributions, the government grants your child receives, and the earnings on these government grants. Your contributions will be returned to you as the subscriber.

When your child is enrolled in a qualified post-secondary program, you can determine how much they would like to withdraw from the RESP. That’s when you’ll decide how much of the income to withdraw for your child’s EAPs, and whether you want to withdraw any of your contributions.

What if my child decides not to pursue post-secondary education?

If your child doesn’t enroll in post-secondary studies, you have options. You can:

  • Transfer the plan to another eligible beneficiary;
  • Transfer up to $50,000 of the income to your RRSP, spousal RRSP or RDSP tax-free (if you have sufficient contribution room) if your child is over 21 years and the RESP is 10 years old.
  • Withdraw the income and pay tax on it at your marginal tax rate, plus an additional tax of 20%.

Although any government grants will need to be returned to the government, your contributions, subject to investment risk, will always be returned to you tax free.

Back to top

How is CST Spark’s Bright Plan different?


Why choose CST Spark’s Bright Plan as your RESP?

CST Spark makes RESPs simple and accessible to all Canadians, by making your plan:

  • Easy to set up,
  • Tailored to fit your budget and child’s age,
  • Flexible so you can change how much and when you contribute,
  • CST Spark is a subsidiary of the Canadian Scholarship Trust Foundation, which pioneered RESPs in Canada and has over half a century of experience in education savings.
How do I complete a Bright Plan application?

Simply click
Apply Now and follow our easy three-step application process.

After you submit your application online and request an appointment, our Direct Dealing Representative will contact you to review and complete your information. This is to make sure our Bright Plan suits your investment needs. Once your application is accepted, you will have entered into an Education Savings Plan (ESP) Agreement.

The Prospectus and Plan Summary is emailed to you as the subscriber(s) and a copy of the completed application is appended to your online secure web account. You’ll be notified of this via email. The ESP Agreement, Welcome Letter, and Trade confirmation are also posted to your online account.

Contact us: who can I talk to?

You can speak with us over the phone or via live chat Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm ET. Also, once you submit your Bright Plan application online, you’ll be asked to request a date and time to review the application with one of our Direct Dealing Representatives.

Back to top

Once I’ve completed a Bright Plan application


How can I keep track of my account(s) balance?

By logging in to our Secure Portal you’ll have access to of each of your beneficiaries’ account information, including total contributions made to date, current market value and projected RESP savings.

How do I change my profile information?

Simply log in to our Secure Portal and scroll down to the “Your Information” section, where you’ll be able to (by clicking the little pencil in each of the sub-sections) update your contact information, communications preferences and your account’s password

How do I update my banking information?

Simply log in to our Secure Portal and scroll down to the “Your Information” section, where you’ll be able to (by clicking the little pencil in the banking sub-section) update your transit number, account number and financial institution. Please note: If changes to your banking information are made within 5 business days of your next pre-authorized payment date, the funds will be drawn from the original bank account.

Back to top

Still have questions?


Contact us by secure message, phone or live chat.

 Secure message
 1-800-461-7100 or 416-849-5788
 Live chat

Centre d'apprentissage

Ressources pour vous aider à prendre une décision

L'abc des REEE


Apprenez-en davantage sur les REEE et découvrez comment ils fonctionnent et ce qui en fait une excellente option pour l’épargne-études.

Pour en savoir plus sur les REEE

Pleins feux sur les REEE


Voici quelques articles pour vous aider à planifier votre épargne-études.

7 choses qui ont une incidence sur les études postsecondaires de votre enfant.

Pour en savoir plus

À quoi ressemblera le paysage de l’emploi dans 20 ans?

Pour en savoir plus

Qu’est-ce qu’un REEE?

Pour en savoir plus

Trois avantages fiscaux d’un REEE

Pour en savoir plus

Quelle est la valeur potentielle de mon REEE?

Pour en savoir plus

Qu’advient-il si votre enfant ne veut pas faire d’études postsecondaires?

Pour en savoir plus

6 façons de maximiser le REEE de votre enfant

Pour en savoir plus

Options de programmes d’études flexibles offertes dans les REEE

Pour en savoir plus

Combien le gouvernement ajoute-t-il donc au REEE de mon enfant?

Pour en savoir plus

Épargner pour les études postsecondaires – Ce que les statistiques nous disent

Pour en savoir plus

Les frais universitaires oubliés sont à la hausse

Pour en savoir plus

5 habitudes en matière de dépenses à éliminer pour épargner plus en vue des études postsecondaires de votre enfant

Pour en savoir plus

Questions courantes


Avez-vous des questions sur les REEE et sur le Plan Futé de CST Spark?
Vous pourriez trouvez vos réponses ici.

À propos des REEE


Qu’est-ce qu’un REEE?

Les régimes enregistrés d’épargne-études (REEE) sont des régimes enregistrés par le gouvernement du Canada qui offrent un abri fiscal. Ils représentent pour les Canadiens une excellente occasion d’investir dans l’éducation postsecondaire d’un enfant.

Le souscripteur (souvent le père, la mère ou l’un des grands-parents) ouvre un REEE et y cotise pour aider à payer le coût futur des études postsecondaires du bénéficiaire (souvent un enfant ou un petit-enfant).

Voici ce qui rend les REEE spéciaux : même si les cotisations qui y sont versées ne sont pas déductibles d’impôt, le revenu qu’elles génèrent est à l’abri de l’impôt tant qu’il demeure dans le régime. Le revenu est imposé lorsqu’il est retiré, entre les mains du bénéficiaire mais, comme la plupart des bénéficiaires ont peu ou pas de revenu, ils ne payent généralement que peu ou pas d’impôt.

Un autre avantage est que les cotisations versées à un REEE peuvent également attirer des subventions gouvernementales, ce qui augmente le montant disponible pour l’enfant.

Qui sont les trois principaux intervenants dans un REEE?

Le souscripteur, qui est en principe mais pas nécessairement le père, la mère ou l’un des grands-parents, ouvre le compte REEE et y cotise au nom du bénéficiaire. Le souscripteur doit être un résident canadien possédant un numéro d’assurance sociale valide. Deux personnes peuvent agir conjointement à titre de souscripteurs à condition qu’elles soient des époux ou des conjoints de fait. Le souscripteur peut également être le principal fournisseur de soins de l’enfant, comme les services de garde d’enfants ou les organismes qui assurent l’entretien de l’enfant, qui recevra les paiements.

Le bénéficiaire, qui est en principe mais pas nécessairement un enfant ou un petit-enfant, reçoit les paiements d’aide aux études provenant du compte de REEE. Il recevra les cotisations et le revenu réalisé sur ces cotisations sous la forme de paiements d’aide aux études (PAE).

Le promoteur est une personne ou un organisme qui offre des REEE au public et qui gère le compte de REEE. Par exemple, la Fondation fiduciaire canadienne de bourses d’études est un promoteur de REEE, tout comme CST Spark.

Comment fonctionne un REEE?

Ouverture du compte
Le père, la mère ou l’un des grands-parents ouvre un compte de REEE en concluant un contrat avec le promoteur et désigne un ou plusieurs enfants comme bénéficiaires. Une fois le REEE établi, le promoteur aide également le souscripteur à présenter une demande de subventions gouvernementales.

Croissance
Le souscripteur verse des cotisations régulières dans le compte et le gouvernement y dépose également les subventions applicables. Le promoteur gère le régime et s’assure que les sommes qui y sont versées sont conformes aux modalités du régime.

Retraits
Lorsque l’enfant est prêt à poursuivre ses études postsecondaires, les subventions gouvernementales, le revenu réalisé sur les subventions et sur les cotisations servent à couvrir le coût des études. Ces paiements sont effectués sous la forme de PAE. Les cotisations, sous réserve du risque de placement, sont toujours remboursées au souscripteur.

Si l’enfant ne poursuit pas d’études postsecondaires, les paiements de revenu accumulé peuvent être versés dans un régime enregistré d’épargne-retraite (REER) pour les souscripteurs admissibles. Le capital est toujours remboursé au souscripteur.

Haut de page

Cotiser à un REEE


Quel est le meilleur moment pour ouvrir un REEE?

Plus vous commencez tôt à vous préparer en vue des études de votre enfant, meilleures seront les options que vous pourrez lui offrir dans l’avenir.

Ouvrir un REEE dès maintenant, même si vous y versez des cotisations modestes, vous donnera accès à un soutien financier supplémentaire pour votre enfant. En épargnant de plus petites sommes aujourd’hui, vous pourriez éviter d’avoir à verser des cotisations plus élevées dans l’avenir.

Quelle est la cotisation maximale pour un REEE?

La Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu permet au souscripteur de cotiser jusqu’à concurrence de 50 000 $ à vie, pour chaque bénéficiaire.

Haut de page

Les REEE et les subventions gouvernementales


Que sont les subventions gouvernementales?

La raison principale pour laquelle les REEE diffèrent des autres régimes d’épargne enregistrés ou à imposition différée, comme les régimes enregistrés d’épargne-retraite (REER) et les comptes d’épargne libre d’impôt (CELI), est qu’ils permettent à votre enfant d’avoir accès aux subventions gouvernementales.

Les gouvernements canadiens offrent des incitatifs à l’épargne en vue des études postsecondaires sous la forme de subventions fédérales et provinciales, dont la Subvention canadienne pour l’épargne-études (SCEE) de base à tout résident canadien qui ouvre un REEE. Le gouvernement du Canada verse un montant équivalent à 20 % des premiers 2 500 $ que vous cotisez au REEE de votre enfant chaque année, jusqu’à concurrence de 7 200 $ à vie par enfant. Cette cotisation équivaut à un montant supplémentaire de 500 $, versé directement dans le REEE de votre enfant chaque année. Si le revenu de votre famille tombe en dessous d’un certain niveau, votre enfant pourrait avoir droit à entre 10 et 20 % de plus sur les premiers 500 $ cotisés chaque année à son REEE.

En plus de la SCEE, votre enfant pourrait aussi avoir droit à des subventions provinciales, selon votre province. En voici quelques-unes :

L’incitatif québécois à l’épargne-études (IQEE)
Le gouvernement du Québec offre l’IQEE, qui représente 10 % des premiers 2 500 $ cotisés annuellement à un REEE par les résidents du Québec, jusqu’à concurrence de 3 600 $ à vie par enfant. Si le revenu de votre famille tombe en dessous d’un certain niveau, votre enfant pourrait avoir droit à entre 5 et 10 % de plus sur les premiers 500 $ cotisés chaque année à son REEE.

La Subvention pour l’épargne-études et l’épargne-formation de la Colombie-Britannique (SEEEFCB)
Le gouvernement de la Colombie-Britannique offre la SEEEFCB, une subvention unique de 1 200 $, aux enfants habitant la Colombie-Britannique nés le 1er janvier 2006 ou après cette date. Vous pouvez faire demande de la SEEEFCB à partir du sixième anniversaire de votre enfant jusqu’à la veille de son neuvième anniversaire.

La Subvention pour l’épargne-études Avantage de la Saskatchewan (SEEAS)
Le gouvernement de la Saskatchewan offre la SEEAS, qui représente 10 % des premiers 2 500 $ cotisés annuellement à un REEE par les résidents de la Saskatchewan, jusqu’à un maximum à vie de 4 500 $ par enfant. Bien que cette subvention ait été temporairement suspendue, le gouvernement de la Saskatchewan conseille aux nouveaux titulaires de régime de remplir une demande de SEEAS et de la soumettre à leur promoteur de REEE dans le cas où le programme serait rétabli.

Que dois-je savoir au sujet des demandes de subventions gouvernementales?

CST Spark vous facilite l’accès aux subventions gouvernementales. Nous simplifions la procédure en présentant une demande directement au gouvernement fédéral et aux gouvernements provinciaux concernés, à votre demande. Nous avons de plus des représentants en négociations directe qui vous aident à gérer et à optimiser cette source supplémentaire d’argent.

Haut de page

Types de REEE


Qu’est-ce qu’un régime d’épargne familial?

Voici quelques renseignements sur le régime d’épargne familial :

  • Il sert à payer les études postsecondaires de plusieurs bénéficiaires pourvu qu’ils soient frères et sœurs et qu’ils aient moins de 21 ans;
  • Il convient aux enfants de tout âge;
  • Il offre de la flexibilité quant au montant et à la fréquence des cotisations;
  • Les fonds peuvent être partagés entre frères et sœurs lorsque ceux-ci poursuivent des études postsecondaires.
Qu’est-ce qu’un régime d’épargne individuel?

Voici quelques renseignements sur le régime d’épargne individuel :

  • Il peut être ouvert par n’importe qui et servir à payer les études postsecondaires d’un bénéficiaire, y compris vous-même;
  • Il convient aux enfants de tout âge;
  • Il offre de la flexibilité quant au montant et à la fréquence des cotisations.
Quelles sont les différentes façons de gérer les REEE?

Votre REEE peut être autogéré ou géré.

REEE autogéré
Dans un REEE autogéré, c’est vous, en tant que souscripteur, qui décidez des placements qui seront effectués. Habituellement, des frais d’administration annuels vous seront facturés par le fournisseur du régime. Des frais de commission peuvent également vous être facturés lors de l’achat ou de la vente de titres dans le cadre du régime.

REEE géré
Dans un REEE géré, vos cotisations seront investies dans des titres individuels ou dans un fonds commun de titres qui sont gérés par des professionnels. Vous pourriez avoir des frais de souscription à payer qui seront déduits de vos cotisations. À partir de là, vous pourriez devoir payer des frais de gestion réguliers, des frais de souscription différés et des frais d’administration du régime.

Haut de page

Dans quelle mesure les REEE sont-ils souples?


Que se passe-t-il lorsque je suis prêt à retirer mon argent du REEE?

Lorsque votre enfant est inscrit à des études admissibles, il peut recevoir des paiements d’aide aux études (PAE). Ces fonds servent à payer les frais liés aux études postsecondaires comme les droits de scolarité, les livres et le transport.

Les PAE sont constitués du revenu réalisé sur vos cotisations, des subventions gouvernementales que votre enfant reçoit et du revenu réalisé sur ces subventions gouvernementales. Vos cotisations vous seront remboursées du fait que vous êtes le souscripteur.

Lorsque votre enfant sera inscrit à un programme postsecondaire admissible, ce sera à vous de déterminer le montant qu’il aura besoin de prélever du REEE. Vous déciderez alors du montant du revenu que vous voulez retirer pour les PAE de votre enfant et si vous souhaitez retirer une partie de vos cotisations.

Qu’advient-il si mon enfant décide de ne pas poursuivre d’études postsecondaires?

Si votre enfant ne s’inscrit pas à des études postsecondaires, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous. Vous pouvez :

  • Transférer le régime à un autre bénéficiaire admissible;
  • Transférer jusqu’à 50 000 $ du revenu dans votre régime enregistré d’épargne-retraite (REER), dans celui de votre conjoint ou dans un régime enregistré d’épargne-invalidité exempt d’impôt (REEI) (si vous avez suffisamment de droits de cotisation) si votre enfant a plus de 21 ans et que le REEE est ouvert depuis 10 ans;
  • Retirer le revenu et payer des impôts sur ce revenu à votre taux marginal d’imposition, plus un impôt supplémentaire de 20 %.

Même si toutes les subventions gouvernementales devront être retournées au gouvernement, vos cotisations, sous réserve du risque de placement, vous seront toujours remboursées libre d’impôt.

Haut de page

En quoi le Plan Futé de CST Spark est-il différent?


Pourquoi choisir le Plan Futé de CST Spark comme REEE?

CST Spark rend les REEE simples et accessibles à tous les Canadiens en :

  • simplifiant les démarches pour ouvrir votre régime;
  • adaptant votre régime à votre budget et à l’âge de votre enfant;
  • ajoutant de la flexibilité à votre régime afin que vous puissiez modifier le montant et la fréquence de vos cotisations.
  • CST Spark est une filiale de la Fondation fiduciaire canadienne de bourses d’études, qui a été la pionnière des REEE au Canada et qui possède plus d’un demi-siècle d’expérience dans le domaine de l’épargne-études.
Comment remplir une demande d’adhésion du Plan Futé?

Il vous suffit de cliquer sur Remplir votre demande et de suivre notre processus de demande d’adhésion en trois étapes.

Lorsque vous aurez soumis votre demande d’adhésion en ligne et demandé un rendez-vous, notre représentant en négociation directe communiquera avec vous pour examiner et compléter les renseignements que vous avez fournis. Il s’agit de s’assurer que notre Plan Futé convient à vos besoins en matière de placement. Lorsque votre demande aura été acceptée, vous aurez conclu une convention de régime d’épargne-études.

Le prospectus et le sommaire du plan vous seront envoyés par courriel, en tant que souscripteur(s), et une copie de la demande d’adhésion dûment remplie sera affichée dans votre compte Web sécurisé en ligne. Vous en serez avisé par courriel. La convention de régime d’épargne-étude, la lettre de bienvenue et la confirmation de la vente seront également affichées dans votre compte en ligne.

Communiquer avec nous : à qui puis-je m’adresser?

Vous pouvez communiquer avec nous par téléphone ou par clavardage en direct du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h (heure de l’Est). De plus, une fois que vous aurez soumis votre demande d’adhésion du Plan Futé en ligne, il vous sera demandé de fixer une date et une heure pour l’examiner avec l’un de nos représentants en négociation directe.

Haut de page

Lorsque j’ai rempli une demande d’adhésion du Plan Futé


Comment puis-je surveiller le solde de mon (mes) compte(s)?

Il vous suffit d’ouvrir une session dans notre portail sécurisé pour avoir accès aux renseignements dans les comptes de chacun de vos bénéficiaires, y compris au total des cotisations que vous avez versées à ce jour, à la valeur de marché courante et aux épargnes projetées dans le REEE.

Comment puis-je modifier les renseignements dans mon profil?

Il vous suffit d’ouvrir une session dans notre portail sécurisé et de faire défiler vers le bas jusqu’à la section « Vos renseignements » où vous pourrez (en cliquant sur le petit crayon dans chacune des sous-sections) mettre à jour vos renseignements personnels, vos préférences en matière de communication et le mot de passe de votre compte.

Comment puis mettre à jour mes renseignements bancaires?

Il vous suffit d’ouvrir une session dans notre portail sécurisé et de faire défiler vers le bas jusqu’à la section « Vos renseignements » où vous pourrez (en cliquant sur le petit crayon dans la section des renseignements bancaires) mettre à jour votre numéro de transit, votre numéro de compte et votre institution bancaire. Remarque : Si vous modifiez vos renseignements bancaires dans les cinq jours qui précèdent la date de votre prochain paiement préautorisé, les fonds seront prélevés du compte bancaire original.

Haut de page

Vous avez d’autres questions?


Communiquez avec nous par message sécurisé, téléphone ou clavardage en direct.

 Message sécurisé
 1-800-461-7100 ou 416-849-5788
 Clavardage en direct