$35 Offer Campaign 

Indigo Gift Card

Terms & Conditions 

For a limited time, CST Spark Inc. (“CST Spark”) is offering new customers a $35 “Indigo gift card” when they open a CST Spark RESP between April 5, 2021 and April 30th, 2021 (the “Offer Period”), and make a contribution of their desired amount that meets the initial minimum contribution*. A new customer is an individual who has not previously opened a Spark RESP at any time prior to this offer.

In order to be eligible for the Indigo Gift Card, new customers must

  1. Submit an online application to open a CST Spark RESP*, name a new beneficiary(ies) who is(are) a legal resident of Canada and under the age of 21 as of April 30, 2021 and has(have) not been named as a beneficiary(ies) in any Spark RESPs at any time prior to this offer, complete a call back with one of our direct dealing representatives and fund the RESP.
  2. Be a legal resident of Canada and have reached the age of majority in the province of territory in which he or she resides at the start time of the Offer Period; and
  3. Comply with the conditions set out below.

 

This Offer expires at 7:00 p.m. on April 30, 2021 (the “Offer Expiry Time”) and the initial contribution must be received before 11:59 p.m. on June 15th, 2021.

General Terms 

Delivery of Indigo Gift Card to new customers 

1) The Indigo gift card will be emailed to each new Spark customer, who qualifies for this offer, by July 15th, 2021 as applicable in the described circumstances:

Additional Information

2) Multiple Indigo gift cards are available if at the time of opening a plan:

  1. A new customer opens a plan, names more than one new beneficiary to the plan and makes a contribution of their desired amount that meets the initial minimum contribution*.
  2. A new customer opens multiple plans each with a new beneficiary named in the plan and makes a contribution of their desired amount that meets the initial minimum contribution*.

 

Limit of one Indigo gift card on any contribution per new beneficiary per plan. 

3) Deposits to the plan must be made through a Canadian Banking Institution and be from an account held in the name of the subscriber to the plan.

4) CST Spark reserves the right to exercise its absolute discretion to withdraw, terminate, suspend or modify the Offer in whole or in part, or to vary, delete or add to any of these Terms and Conditions at any time and from time to time without prior notice, whether or not the decision is to rectify an error or mistake made by CST Spark, or some event has occurred that renders continuing the Offer, as currently designed, either impractical or imprudent.

   CST Spark also reserves the right to exercise an absolute discretion to end the Offer earlier or to extend the Offer Period.  The new customer acknowledges that any discretionary decision by CST Spark authorized by these Terms and Conditions is not subject to judicial or other kind of review.

5) CST Spark reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to suspend, disqualify, limit or revoke this Offer to any new customer it finds or believes to be manipulating or otherwise abusing the process, fairness, or integrity of the Offer.

6) To the extent that these Terms and Conditions are inconsistent with any other communication, advertisement, or statement (a "Message") from CST Spark, these Terms and Conditions will supersede all other Messages.

7) By expressing to CST Spark an interest in accepting this Offer, the new customer agrees that he or she has read and understood these Terms and Conditions and agrees to be bound by them. Any subsequent notice published by CST Spark that relates to this Offer is deemed to be provided on the day it is posted on CST Spark’s website https://www.cstspark.ca/.

 

CST Bright PlanTM is only sold by Prospectus. 

CST Spark Inc. is the exclusive distributor of the CST Bright Plan.

*The minimum contribution is at least $10/month (monthly contribution plan) or an initial contribution of $500.

Offre de cybercarte-cadeau Amazon de 25 $ de CST Spark

En cette période des fêtes, ouvrez la porte à un avenir prometteur

Modalités

Pour une durée limitée, CST Spark inc. (« CST Spark ») offre aux nouveaux clients une « carte-cadeau Indigo » de 35 $ lorsqu’ils ouvrent un REEE CST Spark entre le 5 avril 2021 et le 30 avril 2021 (la « période de l’offre »), et qu’ils versent une cotisation du montant de leur choix qui respecte la cotisation initiale minimum*. Un nouveau client est une personne n’ayant jamais ouvert un REEE CST Spark avant le début de cette offre.

Pour être admissibles à la carte-cadeau Indigo, les nouveaux clients doivent

  1.  Soumettre une demande d’ouverture d’un REEE CST Spark* en ligne, nommer un ou plusieurs nouveaux bénéficiaires qui sont des résidents légaux du Canada et âgés de moins de 21 ans au 30 avril 2021 et qui n’ont pas été nommés comme bénéficiaires d’un REEE Spark à un moment quelconque avant cette offre, compléter un appel avec l’un de nos représentants en négociation directe et financer le REEE.
  2. Être un résident légal du Canada et avoir atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la province ou le territoire où il ou elle réside au début de la période de l’offre ; et
  3. Respecter les modalités énoncées ci-dessous.

 

Cette offre expire à 19 h (HE) le 30 avril 2021 (l’« heure d’expiration de l’offre ») et la cotisation initiale doit être reçue avant 23 h 59 (HE) le 15 juin 2021.

Modalités générales

Acheminement de la carte-cadeau Indigo aux nouveaux clients

1) La carte-cadeau Indigo sera envoyé par courrielà chaque nouveau client CST Spark admissible à cette offre d’ici le 15 juillet 2021, selon les circonstances décrites :

Informations supplémentaires

2) Il est possible d’obtenir plus d’une carte-cadeau Indigo au moment de l’ouverture d’un régime si

  1. un nouveau client ouvre un régime, désigne plus d’un nouveau bénéficiaire du régime et verse une cotisation du montant de son choix qui respecte la cotisation initiale minimum*.
  2. un nouveau client ouvre plus d’un régime, chacun avec un nouveau bénéficiaire désigné, et verse une cotisation du montant de son choix qui respecte la cotisation initiale minimum*.

 

Limite d’une carte-cadeau Indigo sur toute cotisation par nouveau bénéficiaire par régime.

3) Les dépôts effectués au régime doivent être faits par l’intermédiaire d’une institution bancaire canadienne et provenir d’un compte détenu au nom du souscripteur du régime.

4) CST Spark se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de retirer, de résilier, de suspendre ou de modifier l’offre, en tout ou en partie, ou de modifier, de supprimer ou d’ajouter des éléments aux présentes Modalités à tout moment et sans préavis, que cette décision vise ou non à rectifier une erreur ou une faute commise par CST Spark, ou qu’un événement se soit produit qui rende la continuation de l’offre, telle qu’actuellement conçue, impraticable ou imprudente.

CST Spark se réserve également le droit, à son entière discrétion, de mettre fin à l’offre plus tôt ou de prolonger la période de l’offre. Le nouveau client reconnaît que toute décision discrétionnaire prise par CST Spark et autorisée par les présentes Modalités ne peut faire l’objet d’une vérification judiciaire ou autre.

5) CST Spark se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de suspendre, disqualifier, limiter ou révoquer cette offre à tout nouveau client qu’elle découvre ou estime être en train de manipuler ou d’abuser du processus, de l’équité ou de l’intégrité de l’offre.

6) Si les présentes Modalités ne cadrent pas avec toute autre communication, publicité ou déclaration (un « message ») de CST Spark, les présentes Modalités prévaudront sur tout autre message.

7) En manifestant son intérêt pour cette offre auprès de CST Spark, le nouveau client reconnaît qu’il a lu et compris les présentes Modalités et accepte de les respecter. Tout avis ultérieur publié par CST Spark et se rapportant à la présente offre est réputé avoir été fourni le jour de sa publication sur le site Web de CST Spark https://www.cstspark.ca/.

Le Plan FutéMC CST est vendu par prospectus uniquement.

CST Spark inc. est le distributeur exclusif du Plan Futé CST.

*La cotisation minimum est d’au moins 10 $/mois (programme de cotisation mensuelle) ou d’une cotisation initiale de 500 $.